Faculty Registration Overrides Confirmation Help


The Faculty Registration Overrides Confirmation page provides the instructor with a summary of the registration overrides entered. It then asks you to confirm that you want to save these changes to the database. Please note that changes you add here cannot be removed via the World Wide Web. If you are sure you want to save these changes, click on the Commit Changes button.

To return to the Registration Permits/Overrides page without saving changes, click on Registration Overrides at the bottom of the page. To return to the menu without saving changes, click on the Return to Menu button.


[ Exit Help ]